OSCIL Photo Gallery

OSCIL staff members at OSCIL staff meeting

Youth Transition Awards Ceremony 2018

OSCIL Staff member Tim Flynn at OSCIL Annual Meeting at OSCIL North

OSCIL Staff Member, Michelle Michado speaks at OSCIL Annual Meeting at "Oscil North"

OSCIL Staff members:  Melissa Rosenberg, Brian Nichols and Corrine O'Donnell

Meet this year's Catherine T. Murray Scholarship Recipients!  They were presented with their scholarship certificates at a ceremony at OSCIL's 31st Annual Meeting which was held at the Warwick Public Library on April 30th!  Left to right in back: Isobel McCullough, Ryan Fleming, Courtney Cardenas & Victoria Dolby.  Michelle Machado, OSCIL IL Coordinator & previous scholarship recipient presented the certificates.  (Hannah Igoe was unable to attend).